Phone: 678-646-6747
Email: info@novemgroup.com

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Phone: 678-646-6747
Email: info@novemgroup.com

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday – Sunday
Closed

Contact Novem Group’s Atlanta, GA Office

Looking for reliable insurance services? Need help managing your financial portfolio? Novem Group has the experience you are looking for when choosing a team to make smart financial investments on your behalf. It’s never too early or late to start investing, so give us a call today to get started.

Located in the NorthPoint Executive Suites, Novem Group is Suite 100. Conveniently located, with plenty of parking, we are eager to help you make smart financial investments.

Let’s Get in Touch

Adam Morgan
Amanda Abdoo
Andrew Miran

Staff Commission Accountant
585-348-9538
amiran@novemgroup.com

Andrew Gentile
Annette Lee

Small Business Specialist
585-348-9527
alee@novemgroup.com

Betty Bartolotta
Receptionist / Investment Assistant
585-348-9525
bbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Charles Herendeen

Director of Group Retirement Plans
585-348-9549
cherendeen@novemgroup.com

Charles Ruff
Chelsea Bartolotta

Coordinator | IT & Marketing Support
585-348-9531
cbartolotta@novemgroup.com

Christopher Schaeffer
Diana Lippa
Donald Savino
Gil Wood
Jeremy Raco

Senior Vice President
585-348-9546
jraco@novemgroup.com

Kaeri Carroll
Kim Kosko

Administrative Support
585-348-9542
kkosko@novemgroup.com

Krissi Cook

Investment Assistant
585-348-9544
kcook@novemgroup.com

Kristi Morgan

Investment Assistant Manager
585-348-9245
kmorgan@novemgroup.com

Krystal Wentz
Laura Burgart

Senior Benefits Consultant
585-348-9551
lburgart@novemgroup.com

Mackenzi Springer

Retirement Plan Specialist
585-348-9555
mspringer@novemgroup.com

Megan Burritt

Administrative Support
585-348-9724
mburritt@novemgroup.com

Melissa Stroyer
Nat Garfield
Patrick Manuel
Rebecca Allen

Direct of Client Services
585-348-9520
rallen@novemgroup.com

Robert Bartolotta
Robert Hayes

Associate Wealth Advisor
585-348-9556
rhayes@novemgroup.com

Rosann Lill

Assistant Office Manager
585-348-9525
rlill@novemgroup.com

Stephen Roehrig
Tim Gerlach

Senior Business Development Representative
585-348-9425
tgerlach@novemgroup.com

Thomas Burke

Investment Advisor Representative
585-419-2312
tburke@novemgroup.com

Vince Palumbos

Rochester, NY Location
Novem Group
350 Linden Oaks #140
Rochester, NY 14625

P: 585-348-9525
F: 585-348-9513
E: info@novemgroup.com

Jupiter, FL Location
Novem Group
601 Heritage Dr #225
Jupiter, FL 33458

Atlanta, GA Location
Novem Group
11175 Cicero Dr #100
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Securities offered through American Portfolios Financial Services, Inc., Member: FINRA, SIPC. Advisory services offered through American Portfolios Advisors, Inc. and/or Novem Group, SEC-Registered Investment Advisers. Novem Group is independent of American Portfolios Financial Services, Inc. and American Portfolios Advisors, Inc., and Novem Group is notice-filed in the following states: AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, IL, MD, MA, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TX, UT, VA. See individual’s bio page for applicable disclosures and firm affiliations.