Phone: 561-623-5492
Email: info@novemgroup.com

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Phone: 561-623-5492
Email: info@novemgroup.com

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday – Sunday
Closed

Contact Novem Group’s Jupiter, FL Office

Whether it be dedicated wealth management, corporate benefits, or group retirement plans, Novem Group can help. Give us a call today to learn more about how we can help you strengthen your financial future!

We are located in the Jupiter Business Center at the intersection of Heritage Dr and Corporate Way. Our office is conveniently located so that anyone looking to strengthen their financial positioning can access our help easily.

Let’s Get in Touch

Adam Morgan
Amanda Esteves
Andrew Gentile
Andrew Miran

Financial Controller
amiran@novemgroup.com

Anthony Simonetti
Betty Bartolotta
Client Service Associate
585-348-9525
bbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Charles Herendeen

Managing Director, Senior Financial Advisor
585-348-9549
cherendeen@novemgroup.com

Dan Williams
Donald Savino
Faith Cretella

Client Service Associate
585-348-9422
fcretella@novemgroup.com

Greg Wagner
Jeff Altieri
Jeremy Raco

Senior Vice President
585-348-9546
jraco@novemgroup.com

Jessica Nichols
Kaeri Carroll
Kim Kosko
Krissi Cook

Investment Assistant
585-348-9544
kcook@novemgroup.com

Kristi Morgan

Investment Assistant Manager
585-348-9245
kmorgan@novemgroup.com

Mackenzi Springer
Matthew Spilfogel
Megan Burritt
Melissa Stroyer

HR & Operations Generalist
585-348-9554
mstroyer@novemgroup.com

Patrick Manuel
Robert Bartolotta
Rosann Lill

Assistant Office Manager
585-348-9525
rlill@novemgroup.com

Stephen Roehrig
Thomas Burke

Investment Advisor Representative
585-348-9539
tburke@novemgroup.com

Tiffany Beam

Client Service Associate
585-348-9543
tbeam@novemgroup.com

Tim Gerlach
Tom Froehlich
Tosin Deju

Client Service Associate
770-525-7590
odeju@novemgroup.com

Vince Palumbos

Rochester, NY Location
Novem Group
350 Linden Oaks #140
Rochester, NY 14625

P: 585-348-9525
F: 585-348-9513
E: info@novemgroup.com

Jupiter, FL Location
Novem Group
601 Heritage Dr #225
Jupiter, FL 33458

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Securities offered through American Portfolios Financial Services, Inc. (APFS), Member FINRA, SIPC. Advisory services offered through American Portfolios Advisors, Inc. (APA) and/or Novem Group, SEC-Registered Investment Advisers. Novem Group is independent of APFS and APA. Please refer to your representative’s FINRA BrokerCheck for firm affiliations. Any opinions expressed in this forum are not the opinion or view of Novem Group, APFS, or APA and have not been reviewed for completeness or accuracy. Any comments or postings are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an offer or a recommendation to buy or sell securities or other financial instruments. Readers should conduct their own review and exercise judgment prior to investing. Investments are not guaranteed, involve risk, may result in a loss of principal, and are not suitable for all types of investors. Past performance does not guarantee future results. (7/21)