Phone: 585-348-9525 Fax: 585-348-9513 Email: info@novemgroup.com Business Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Saturday - Sunday Closed
Phone: 585-348-9525
Fax: 585-348-9513
Email: info@novemgroup.com

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday – Sunday
Closed

Contact Novem Group’s Rochester, NY Office

It’s never too early or too late to start making smart financial investments. Allow Novem Group in Rochester, NY, to help craft a strategy for you today. Our wealth management team will work diligently to create a secure financial future for you and your family.

Located in the Linden Oaks Office Park, right off Linden Ave, our Rochester, NY, office is just a short drive from the Linden Ave exit of I-490. Situated in the same building as CurAegis Technologies, Inc., when you see the 350 Linden Oaks sign, you have made it to the right place. We look forward to working with you!

Let’s Get in Touch

Adam Morgan
Amanda Esteves
Andrew Gentile
Andrew Miran
Anthony Simonetti
Betty Bartolotta
Client Service Associate
585-348-9525
bbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Charles Herendeen

Director of Group Retirement Plans
585-348-9549
cherendeen@novemgroup.com

Dan Williams
Donald Savino
Gavin Burke
Gil Wood
Greg Wagner
Jeff Altieri
Jeremy Raco

Senior Vice President
585-348-9546
jraco@novemgroup.com

Kaeri Carroll
Kim Kosko
Krissi Cook

Investment Assistant
585-348-9544
kcook@novemgroup.com

Kristi Morgan

Investment Assistant Manager
585-348-9245
kmorgan@novemgroup.com

Mackenzi Springer
Megan Burritt
Melissa Stroyer

HR & Operations Generalist
585-348-9554
mstroyer@novemgroup.com

Patrick Manuel
Robert Bartolotta
Robert Wilson
Rosann Lill

Assistant Office Manager
585-348-9525
rlill@novemgroup.com

Stephen Roehrig
Stephen Mitchell
Thomas Burke

Investment Advisor Representative
585-348-9539
tburke@novemgroup.com

Tiffany Beam

Client Service Associate
585-348-9543
tbeam@novemgroup.com

Tim Gerlach

Director of Asset Management
585-348-9425
tgerlach@novemgroup.com

Tom Froehlich
Vince Palumbos

Rochester, NY Location
Novem Group
350 Linden Oaks #140
Rochester, NY 14625

P: 585-348-9525
F: 585-348-9513
E: info@novemgroup.com

Jupiter, FL Location
Novem Group
601 Heritage Dr #225
Jupiter, FL 33458

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Securities offered through American Portfolios Financial Services, Inc. (APFS), Member FINRA, SIPC. Advisory services offered through American Portfolios Advisors, Inc. (APA) and/or Novem Group, SEC-Registered Investment Advisers. Novem Group is independent of APFS and APA. Please refer to your representative’s FINRA BrokerCheck for firm affiliations. Any opinions expressed in this forum are not the opinion or view of Novem Group, APFS, or APA and have not been reviewed for completeness or accuracy. Any comments or postings are for informational purposes only and do not constitute an offer or a recommendation to buy or sell securities or other financial instruments. Readers should conduct their own review and exercise judgment prior to investing. Investments are not guaranteed, involve risk, may result in a loss of principal, and are not suitable for all types of investors. Past performance does not guarantee future results. (7/21)